Sick, sick, sick!!! When i finished my shower today i went to grad my towel but my socks were on top so i tried to flick them off and one landed in the toilet. Then i realized Tori had gone pee and i didn't flush after b/c i was going right into the shower. I guess that's what i get for trying to wear Christmas socks after Christmas. Saturday, January 13, 2007
Jan 13
Sick, sick, sick!!! When i finished my shower today i went to grad my towel but my socks were on top so i tried to flick them off and one landed in the toilet. Then i realized Tori had gone pee and i didn't flush after b/c i was going right into the shower. I guess that's what i get for trying to wear Christmas socks after Christmas.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4 comments:
so why 2 blogs? Why not do the photo -a-day in your regular blog?
i don't know. i just thought i would do two different ones.
Ha ha ha, thats hilarious.I've accidentally dropped things in the toilet before, luckily there wasnt anything in it but water...
Wait until your little chub is a bit bigger....
Post a Comment