Friday, April 6, 2007

April 4


I was all settled in bed for the night when i realized i totally forgot to take a pic. I actually like how this turned out.

2 comments:

Laura said...

ya that's cool. it's funny, i thought of taking a pic of my alarm clock one night when i was going to be without a picture.

Karey said...

i beat you to the punch. can't do it now b/c it's been done. Haha (simpson's voice)